top of page

Recipe: Delicious Frozen Vanilla Chai Latte


Do you love fall drinks, but would rather enjoy these drinks all year especially in the summertime? Well here’s my recipe for a FROZEN vanilla chai latte.

WHAT YOU NEED

Pacific Chai- Vanilla Chai Latte dry mix (linked here)

Ninja Bullet (or you can use any kind of blender this is just what I had in my possession)

2 cups of ice (I used crushed ice to make it more compact in the measuring cup)

4 oz. of water

STEPS

  1. First, put 6 tbsp of the latte mix in the blender or Ninja Bullet.

  2. Then pour in 4 oz of water.

  3. Crush 2 cups of ice (I used the crushed ice that comes out of the freezer) and pour in blender.

  4. Shake it up. I’m not sure if this entirely helps, but it just spreads out the chai latte mix more as it was attached to the bottom.

  5. Blend until smooth. With my Ninja Bullet I just did a few pulses until the consistency was right.

  6. Get a cute glass and enjoy. CHEERS!

I randomly found this latte mix in the cupboard this morning and knew I had to try it and write a recipe for you guys! You can also make iced chai lattes or your usual hot latte with this dry mix. Prost!

Sarah, xoxo

bottom of page