top of page

Style Diary: What I Wore To The Taylor Swift Concerts



   Taylor Swift concerts are known for her fan’s who dress up in crazy costumes. It's like a Swift inspired Halloween. I wanted to do the same while still looking cute and sticking to her Reputation era theme. Here's what I wore- 

Night Two!

Shirt- My mom got me this as a gift months ago. I know it's from Amazon, but it appears to be gone. Similar version linked here, also from Amazon.

Skirt- This skirt is from Boohoo and I love it! So perfect for the tour, but it does run kind of small so size up if you can, Linked here. Boohoo often has sales so it was a cheap buy.

Shoes- These are Van's of course! I recently got these yellow Old Skool Van's and I wanted to add a pop of color to my outfit. Linked here. 


Night Three: The Final Night!

Top- I found this top last minute on Etsy from the "Buy Now Bitches" shop and it was perfect for the show-- my friend bought the Good Rep shirt. Linked here.

Skirt- This skirt is from Tobi and is currently on sale. It also runs small so be sure to size up if you can. And of course I had to wear something snake print to one of the shows. Linked here. 

Fishnet tights- I bought fishnet tights so long ago and had no idea what to wear them for until the concert came around. Surprisingly they were comfortable. Linked here. 

Shoes- These Steve Madden slip-ons are my go-to for anything. I  sometimes wear them to work, school, and in the case wore them to the concert. However my pair are so dirty from all the times I've worn them that I'm in need of new ones. Linked here. 

Face glitter- I needed some face glitter to complete the look! I also chose green because it went along with the snake theme and ~kinda~ looked like scales. Linked here. FYI you have to buy the glitter primer separately. 

Aaaand that's all! I had such a fun time planning my outfits for my shows. I still wanted to display my love for Taylor by dressing up, but I wanted to keep it simple. I think I made it work well!

Sarah, xo

bottom of page